

# Lead • Boulder • Speed

The following athletes have been selected to represent Queensland at the 2024 Sport Climbing Australia Youth National Championships from 18-21 April 2024.

Junior Male:		Max Thomas:	Boulder, Lead
Ethan Naylor:	Boulder, Lead	Junior Female:	
Boston Denner:	Boulder, Lead	Clea Hall:	Boulder, Lead
Finley Lowry Pocock:	Boulder	Emily Curtis:	Boulder, Lead
Quinn Skinner:	Boulder, Lead	Katie McKeon:	Boulder, Lead
Tehano Guillien:	Boulder, Lead	Eunsu Choi:	Boulder, Lead
Samuel Trusov:	Boulder, Lead	Tessa Lloyd:	Boulder, Lead
Kyle Heuston-Connor: Boulder, Lead		Laila Manuel:	Boulder, Lead
Xavier Lynch:	Boulder	Jasmine Specht:	Lead
William Bycroft:	Lead	Isabella Pearce:	Lead
Samuel Eli Steiner:	Lead		
Brendan Garson:	Lead		

Youth A Male:		Flynn Bertram:	Lead
Jai Falconer:	Boulder, Lead	Youth A Female:	
Myles Hartnett:	Boulder	Tihana Picot:	Boulder, Lead
Esmund Chua:	Boulder	Indiana Craigie:	Boulder, Lead
Seb Carter:	Boulder, Lead	Mia Abra:	Boulder, Lead
Jace Ramalingam:	Boulder, Lead	Indigo Newnes:	Boulder, Lead
Samuel Bycroft:	Boulder	Shanti Richards:	Boulder
Jakub Galvin:	Boulder, Lead	Amara Heidorn:	Boulder, Lead
Jasper Mullaly:	Boulder	Sahara Thornton:	Boulder, Lead
Oliver Naylor:	Boulder, Lead	Mikeeley Enders:	Boulder
Hamish Resetti:	Lead	Atako Nakamura:	Boulder, Lead
Tom Pearce:	Lead		
Tyrone Peatey:	Lead		

Charlie Madigan:

Boulder



### Lead • Boulder • Speed

Youth B Male: Youth B Female:

Jasper Nishino: Boulder, Lead Chamonix Brady: Boulder, Lead Jaiya Phoenix McHardy:Boulder Orielle Michaelis-Thorpe:Boulder, Lead Jonah Waldbaum: Boulder, Lead Esther Chua: Boulder

Xavier Young: Boulder

Boulder, Lead Hayley Bautista: Mohali Wyatt: Boulder, Lead Nina Manuel: Boulder, Lead Josh Ramalingam: Boulder, Lead Kayla Semple: Boulder

Brodie Wolfenden: Boulder, Lead Boulder, Lead Jenna Duncan:

Tully Woolmer: Lead Tahlia Glenister: Boulder Jonathan Chambers: Lead Sarah Hollier: Boulder, Lead

> Lead Sylvia Hewett: Wilhelmina Miller: Lead Ava O'Connor: Lead

Youth C Male: Youth C Female

William Smyth: Boulder, Lead Nina Vickers: Boulder, Lead Daniel Cowling: Boulder, Lead Ava Williams: Boulder, Lead

Riki Dowling: Boulder, Lead Aisha Oliver: Boulder Liam Alford: Boulder, Lead Olivia Carter: Boulder

Isabella Voltz: Finn Findlay: Boulder, Lead Boulder, Lead Aidan Wraith: Boulder, Lead Nikki Holmes: Boulder, Lead

Jack Pearce: Boulder, Lead Olivia Plumb: Boulder Ishana Chandra: Dean Butler: Boulder Lead Tigo Nottle: Boulder Charlotte Kelly: Lead

Caelan Hines: Lead Ellie Wilkinson: Boulder, Lead

Osric Marshall: Lead Mesha Fair: Lead



## Lead • Boulder • Speed

### Youth D Male:

Remi Shaw: Boulder, Lead Archer Kesby: Boulder, Lead Oakley Kesby: Boulder, Lead Bartram Marshall: Boulder, Lead

Dustin Warke: Lead

Odin Sarmis: Boulder, Lead

Edison Forsyth: Boulder

Theodore Miller: Boulder, Lead Harlan Gower: Boulder, Lead

#### **Youth D Female:**

Jessica Holmes: Boulder

Alexa Olsen: Boulder, Lead Mao Hayashi: Boulder, Lead Elke Schultz: Boulder, Lead

Zoe Kelso: Lead
Olivia Kurz: Lead
Alecia Warke: Lead
Bella Gray: Lead

\_\_\_\_\_

Paige Erpf President

16 November 2023